Bob Abelson, CPA

Bob Abelson, CPA Phone: 310/320-2020 Email: bobcpa@earthlink.net Servatius,…

Gerry Andrade, CPA

Gerry Andrade, CPA Gerry Andrade & Associates Email:  gerry@gandradecpa.com Website:…

Patricia Bell Harik, CPA, M.S.T.

Patricia Bell Harik, C.P.A., M.S.T. HARIK MINASSI COALE 25500…

Erin M. Carlson

Erin M. Carlson Windes, Inc. 562-435-1191 111 E. Ocean Blvd.,…

Scott J. Donnelly, CPA MBT

Scott J. Donnelly, CPA MBT PDM CPAs, LLP Phone: 310/540-4118 Email: sdonnelly@pdmcpas.com Website: pdmcpas.com 3460…

Erica H. Ferro CPA

Erica H. Ferro CPA Phone: 310-316-9115, 310-722-8365 Email: efer3615@aol.com 3868…

Joseph Hohm

Joseph Hohm Medical Accounting Service Tax Returns, Trust/Court…

Natallia Z. Ioannou, CPA, CPE, MBT

Natallia Z. Ioannou, CPA, CPE, MBT Phone: 310-539-9400 Email:…

Alexis M. Jensen, CPA/PFS, CGMA

Jensen & Company Phone: 424-201-7640 Email:  ajensen@Jensencocpa.com Website:…

Gary S. Kuwahara

Gary S. Kuwahara PDM CPAs, LLP 310-540-4118 Email:  gkuwahara@pdmcpas.com Website:…

Grant Niman, CPA, PFS

Grant Niman, CPA, PFS Niman and Associates, Inc. Phone: 310-535-9000 Email: gniman@nimancpa.com Website: http://nimancpa.com/ 2260…

Nancy Pearson, CPA

Nancy Pearson, CPA Rosenthal & Pearson CPAs Phone: 310-326-7517 Email: nancy@nlptax.com 3838…