Kathleen Adams, CFP®, CPWA®

Kathleen Adams, CFP®, CPWA®Second 50 Financial Phone: 424-260-1551 Email:  kadams@second50financial.com 111…
George Castrillon, financial planner

George Castrillon

George Castrillion PVG Group at RBC Wealth Management 310-683-6692 Email:  george.castrillon@rbc.com Website:  https://us.rbcwealthmanagement.com/pvg 608…

Linda Dorfmont E.A., CFP, CSA

Linda Dorfmont E.A., CFP, CSA Phone: 310/675-1540 Email: dorfmont@aol.com 1601…
Angela Dorsey, CFP

Angela Dorsey, CFP®, MBA

CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER Dorsey Wealth ManagementPhone:…

Gregory P. Fong, Pharm.D., CFP®, ChFC®

Gregory P. Fong, Pharm.D., CFP®, ChFC® Planned Wealth Consultants Phone: 310792-0801 Email: gregpf@earthlink.net 3655…

Mary Harris, CFP

Mary Harris, CFP® EP Wealth Advisors, LLC Phone: 310/791-3226 Email: mharris@epwealth.com Website: http://www.epwealth.com/ 25500…

Vickie Intriago, CFP

Vickie Intriago, CFP424-212-6126Email: vintriago@cfiemail.comWebsite:…

Gregory Schill, CFP®

Gregory Schill, CFP® The Advisory Group 3480 Torrance Blvd.,…

Larry Takahashi, CFP®, AIF®

Larry Takahashi, CFP®, AIF® Larry Takahashi Financial Services Phone: 424-247-7268 Email: larry@larrytakahashi.com 3812…

Anne Trinh, CFP®, CPWA®, TEP

Anne Trinh, CFP®, CPWA®, TEP President and Owner Family Wealth…