Entries by

Bob Abelson, PhD

Bob Abelson, PhD CA Certified General Real Estate Appraiser BSBM Abelson Enterprises Phone: 310/543-4639 Email: babelson@hotmail.com Website: https://www.saddleback.edu/rabelson 318 Avenue I, #97 Redondo Beach, CA 90277 PROFESSIONAL SERVICES & EXPERIENCE Commercial and residential […]

Bruce Attig

Bruce Attig Morgan Stanley Phone: 310/543-0202 Email: bruce.attig@morganstanley.com Website:  http://www.morganstanleyfa.com/bruce.attig/ 21515 Hawthorne Blvd. Ste. 700 Torrance, CA 90503 PROFESSIONAL SERVICES & EXPERIENCE Doing basic planning for my investment clients. 

Michael Barth

Michael Barth Michael A. Barth A Professional Corporation 310-375-3855 ext 20 Email –  michael.barth@barthlaw.com 31 Malaga Cove Plaza Palos Verdes Estates, CA 90274   Professional services and experience: Estate Planning Over […]

Joe Baratta

Joe Baratta Abell Auction Co Phone:  323-724-8102 Email:  joe@abell.com 2613 Yates Avenue Los Angeles, CA 90040 PROFESSIONAL SERVICES AND EXPERIENCE USPAP Appraisals for Southern CA trust officers, attorneys and family […]

Jean Beasley

Jean Beasley Phone: 310- 544-3152 Email: Jean@JeanBeasley.com 1621 W. 25th Street ##285 San Pedro, CA 90732 PROFESSIONAL SERVICES & EXPERIENCE Estate Planning, Probate, Trust Settlement and Administration  

Dennis Branconier

Dennis Branconier M Advisory Group Phone: 310/530-5525 x129 Email: dennis@madvisory.com Website: http://www.madvisory.com/ 2377 Crenshaw Blvd., Suite 150 Torrance, CA 90501 PROFESSIONAL SERVICES & EXPERIENCE Dennis’ expertise in the proper design and use of […]

George Castrillon

George Castrillion PVG Group at RBC Wealth Management 310-683-6692 Email:  george.castrillon@rbc.com Website:  https://us.rbcwealthmanagement.com/pvg 608 Silver Spur Road #100 Rolling Hills Estates, CA 90274 PROFESSIONAL SERVICES AND EXPERIENCE: George is a Certified Financial […]