Bob Abelson, PhD
Membership

BSBM Abelson Enterprises
CA Certified General Real Estate Appraiser
318 Avenue I, #97
Redondo Beach, CA 90277
Phone: (310) 543-4639
Email: babelson@hotmail.com
Website

Phil Cook, CFP
Social Events

818 Manhattan Beach Blvd #200
Manhattan Beach, CA 90266
Phone: (310) 545-6700
Email: Phillip@cookandassoc.com

Michael S. Goergen
Focus Groups Co-Chair

Law Offices of Michael S. Goergen
1601 Pacific Coast Hwy, Suite 290
Hermosa Beach, CA 90254
Phone: (310) 698-0808
Email:michael@seasidelawyer.com

Patricia Bell Harik, CPA, MST
Board Member

Harik Minassi Coale
25500 Hawthorne Blvd., Suite 2120
Torrance, CA 90505-6833
Phone (310) 978-9911
Email: pharik@hmc-cpas.com

Eric Harris, Esq.
President

Hofer & Harris, APC
1845 S. Elena Avenue, Suite 400
Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Phone (310) 540-6877
Email: eric@hoferandharris.com

Angela Bellanca Klenk
Focus Groups Co-Chair

Beach Cities Estate Law
3538 Torrance Blvd., Suite 216
Torrance, CA 90503
Phone: (424) 400-2125
Email: angela@beachcitiesestatelaw.com

Troy Martin, Attorney
Board Member

Lurie, Zepeda, Schmalz, Hogan
9107 Wilshire Blvd., #800
Beverly Hills, CA 90210
Phone: (310) 274-8700
Email: tmartin@lurie-zepeda.com
Website

Ron Miller, CFA CCTS Realtor CLPF NCG
Membership, Immediate Past President

Select Fiduciary Group, LLC
2110 W. Artesia Blvd. Suite 424
Redondo Beach, CA 90278
Phone: (310) 465-8122
Email: rmiller@selectfiduciarygroup.com

Nancy Pearson
Secretary/Treasurer

Rosenthal & Pearson CPAs
3838 Carson Street, #220
Torrance, CA 90503
Phone: (310) 326-7517
Email: nancy@nlptax.com

Peter Pettler
Board Member

Pettler & Miller, LLP
3465 Torrance Blvd., Ste. D
Torrance, CA 90503
Phone: 310/543-1616
Email: pdpettler@pettlermillerlaw.com

Larry Takahashi
Board Member

Larry Takahashi Financial Services
3812 Sepulveda Blvd, Suite 480
Torrance, CA 90505
Phone: (424) 247-7268
Email: larry@larrytakahashi.com

Laura L. Thatcher
New Member Intro’s

Thatcher Law
1635 Crenshaw Blvd.
Torrance, CA 90501
Phone (310) 305-4646
Email: laura@thatcherlawgroup.com

Sylvia Thompson
Programs

Sylvia Thompson, BA, CMC, CDP 
Aging Life Care Manager
Phone: 310-904-9852
Email: sylvia.thompson220@gmail.com

Website

Administrator: Marlowe Sutton

1145 6th Street
Hermosa Beach, CA 90254
Phone: (310)  375-6300
Fax: (310) 943-2737
Email: mar@marlowesutton.com