Troy Martin, Attorney
President

Lurie, Zepeda, Schmalz, Hogan
9107 Wilshire Blvd., #800
Beverly Hills, CA 90210
Phone: (310) 274-8700
Email: tmartin@lurie-zepeda.com
Website

Matthew Yu, Attorney
Secretary/Treasurer

Law Offices of Matthew Yu
3620 Pacific Coast Highway #200
Torrance, CA 90505
Phone: (310) 891-0016
Email: myu@matthewyulaw.com
Website

Sylvia Thompson
Programs

LivHome
5670 Wilshire Blvd., #500
Los Angeles, CA 90036
Phone (323) 202-7500
Email: sthompson@livhome.com
Website

Larry Takahashi
New Member Intros

Larry Takahashi Financial Services
3812 Sepulveda Blvd, Suite 480
Torrance, CA 90505
Phone: (424) 247-7268
Email: larry@larrytakahashi.com

Donna Bogdanovich
Focus Groups

Licensed Professional Fiduciary
23133 Hawthorne Blvd., #211
Torrance, CA 90505
Phone: (310) 378-6100
Email: dbogdanovich_profid@yahoo.com

Bob Abelson, PhD
Board Member

BSBM Abelson Enterprises
CA Certified General Real Estate Appraiser
800 S. Pacific Coast Hwy., #8-126
Redondo Beach, CA 90277
Phone: (310) 543-4639
Email: babelson@hotmail.com
Website

Jean Beasley, Attorney
Board Member

1621 W. 25th Street, #285
San Pedro, CA 90732
Phone: (310) 544-3152
Email: jean@jeanbeasley.com

Peggy Jane Fisher RICP, CFP
Board Member

LPL Financial
Executive Plaza
3858 Carson Street, Suite 218
Torrance, CA 90503
Phone: (310) 543-8756
Email: peggy.fisher@lpl.com

Ron Miller, CFA CCTS Relator CLPF NCG
Board Member

Select Fiduciary Group, LLC
2110 W. Artesia Blvd. Suite 424
Redondo Beach, CA 90278
Phone: (310) 465-8122
Email: rmiller@selectfiduciarygroup.com

Nancy Pearson
Board Member

Rosenthal & Pearson CPAs
3838 Carson Street, #220
Torrance, CA 90503
Phone: (310) 326-7517
Email: nancy@nlptax.com

Administrator: Marlowe Sutton

1145 6th Street
Hermosa Beach, CA 90254
Phone: (310)  375-6300
Fax: (310) 943-2737
Email: marlowekepner@gmail.com