Bob Abelson, PhD
Board Member

BSBM Abelson Enterprises
CA Certified General Real Estate Appraiser
318 Avenue I, #97
Redondo Beach, CA 90277
Phone: (310) 543-4639
Email: babelson@hotmail.com
Website

Jean Beasley, Attorney
Secretary/Treasurer

1621 W. 25th Street, #285
San Pedro, CA 90732
Phone: (310) 544-3152
Email: jean@jeanbeasley.com

Michael S. Goergen
Board Member

Law Offices of Michael S. Goergen
1601 Pacific Coast Hwy, Suite 290
Hermosa Beach, CA 90254
Phone: (310) 698-0808
Email:michael@seasidelawyer.com

Patricia Bell Harik, C.P.A., M.S.T.
Board Member

Harik Minassi Coale
25500 Hawthorne Blvd., Suite 2120
Torrance, CA 90505-6833
Phone (310) 978-9911
Email: pharik@hmc-cpas.com

Eric Harris, Esq.
Board Member

Hofer and Harris
1611 S. Catalina Avenue, #330
Redondo Beach, CA 90277
Phone (310) 540-6877
Email: eric@hoferandharris.com

Angela Bellanca Klenk
Focus Groups

Beach Cities Estate Law
3538 Torrance Blvd., Suite 216
Torrance, CA 90503
Phone: (424) 400-2125
Email: angela@beachcitiesestatelaw.com

Troy Martin, Attorney
Immediate Past President

Lurie, Zepeda, Schmalz, Hogan
9107 Wilshire Blvd., #800
Beverly Hills, CA 90210
Phone: (310) 274-8700
Email: tmartin@lurie-zepeda.com
Website

Ron Miller, CFA CCTS Realtor CLPF NCG
President

Select Fiduciary Group, LLC
2110 W. Artesia Blvd. Suite 424
Redondo Beach, CA 90278
Phone: (310) 465-8122
Email: rmiller@selectfiduciarygroup.com

Nancy Pearson
Board Member

Rosenthal & Pearson CPAs
3838 Carson Street, #220
Torrance, CA 90503
Phone: (310) 326-7517
Email: nancy@nlptax.com

Larry Takahashi
New Member Intros

Larry Takahashi Financial Services
3812 Sepulveda Blvd, Suite 480
Torrance, CA 90505
Phone: (424) 247-7268
Email: larry@larrytakahashi.com

Laura L. Thatcher
Board Member

Thatcher Law
1635 Crenshaw Blvd.
Torrance, CA 90501
Phone (310) 305-4646
Email: laura@thatcherlawgroup.com

Sylvia Thompson
Programs

LivHome
5670 Wilshire Blvd., #500
Los Angeles, CA 90036
Phone (323) 933-5880 x1133
Email: sthompson@livhome.com
Website

Administrator: Marlowe Sutton

1145 6th Street
Hermosa Beach, CA 90254
Phone: (310)  375-6300
Fax: (310) 943-2737
Email: marlowekepner@gmail.com